Board of Directors

The BC Land Summit Society is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of the chief staff persons from each of the Society’s member organizations.

Current Board of Directors

Brenda Southam

Brenda Southam, Chair

Dave Crossley

Dave Crossley, Treasurer

Christina Bhalla

Christina Bhalla, Secretary

Tara Culham

Tara Culham, Director

JP Ellson

JP Ellson, Director